Faculty & Staff

Richard Addante
Assistant Professor
richard.addante@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5592
Room: SB-505
Mark Agars
Professor, ICDFR Director
magars@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5433
Room: SB-532
Dionisio Amodeo
Assistant Professor
dionisio.amodeo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3587
Room: SB-535
Manijeh Badiee
Assistant Professor
mbadiee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7305
Room: SB-506
Kelly Campbell
Associate Professor
kelly@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7687
Room: SB-512
David Chavez
Professor
dchavez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5572
Room: SB-527
Yuchin Chien
Associate Chair, Professor
ychien@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5596
Room: SB-507
John Clapper
Professor, MAGE Director
jclappe@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3843
Room: SB-502
Cynthia Crawford
Professor
ccrawfor@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7416
Room: SB-524
Robert Cupp
Lecturer
rcupp@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3845
Room: SB-540
Ismael Diaz
Assistant Professor
ismael.diaz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5598
Room: SB-509
Donna Garcia
Associate Professor
dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3893
Room:SB-508
Janelle Gilbert
Associate Professor, Advising Coord, PAC
janelle@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5587
Room: SB-539
Cari Goetz
Assistant Professor
cgoetz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3844
Room: SB-503
Christina Hassija
Associate Professor
chassija@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5481
Room: SB-506
Laura Kamptner
Professor
kamptner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5582
Room: SB-531
Hideya Koshino
Professor, Co-Director of LRI
hkoshino@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5435
Room: SB-533
Janet Kottke
Professor, MSIO Director
jkottke@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5585
Office:SB-538
Michael Lewin
Professor, MSCC Director
mlewin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7303
Room: SB-521
Sanders McDougall
Professor
smcdouga@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5581
Room: SB-525
Matt Quinlan
Lecturer
mquinlan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5583
Room: SB-513
Jason Reimer
Professor, Co-Director of LRI
jreimer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5578
Room: SB-534
Robert Ricco
Professor, Chair
rricco@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5485
Room: SB-425
David Riefer
Professor
driefer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5589
Room: SB-504
Matt Riggs
Professor
mriggs@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5574
Room: SB-529
Kenneth Shultz
Professor
kshultz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5484
Room: SB-536
Geraldine Stahly
Emeritus Professor
gstahly@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5591
Room: SB-541
Jodie Ullman
Professor
jullman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5593
Room: SB-537
Amy van Schagen
Assistant Professor
amy.vanschagen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3841
Room: SB-530
Sharon 'Cherie' Ward
Professor, MACD Director
sward@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7304
Room: SB-526
Joseph D. Wellman
Assistant Professor
jwellman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7486
Room: SB-510
Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
Professor
awilcox@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7431
Room: SB-528
Eugene Wong
Professor, HD Program Coordinator
ewong@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5573
Room: SB-523